Accidentally Vegan Dippin’ Dots Flavors You Need to Try
We all know Dippin’ Dots—the colorful beaded dessert made by cryogenically freezing ice cream. The company’s products are available in more than 100 retail locations and over a thousand theme parks, movie theaters, stadiums, and other entertainment spots across the United States.
What you may not know, though, is that Dippin’ Dots has quite a few vegan flavors!
Dippin’ Dots are essentially little beads of ice cream, yogurt, sherbet, and flavored ice. While the ice cream, yogurt, and sherbet contain dairy, most of the ice does not!
Here is a complete list of dairy-free Dippin’ Dots flavors:
Blue Raspberry Ice
Cool, refreshing, and just a bit tart, Blue Raspberry Ice is the perfect treat for warm days.
Sweet and fruity, the delicious Strawberry Ice is sure to please both children and adults alike.
Lime Ice is just the right amount of sour, and its brilliant green color makes it fun to eat!
A mixture of blue raspberry, strawberry, and lemon ices, Liberty Ice is a patriotic homage to Dippin’ Dots’ home country.
Orange you glad there’s Orange Ice Dippin’ Dots?! We promise they’re better than that joke.
The most refreshing of all the flavors, Lemon Ice is light, tart, and oh so good.
Dazzling Rainbow Ice Dippin’ Dots blend strawberry, orange, lemon, lime, and blue raspberry flavors for a sweet and sour mixture that will make your taste buds sing!
Dying to try these tasty treats? You can order them on Dippin’ Dots’ website!